IT Training Recommendation

Doug, came to my home to train me in my new software received from the Open University. If I’m honest it was with some trepidation as I really didn’t think I needed it, however his amazing laid back honest approach changed my mind.

He took his time to realise that I wasn’t stupid, and had a reasonable knowledge and aptitude for working stuff out so tailored my sessions to showing me the more interesting things in the software that others may not get shown.

What started out as sessions I was not looking forward to became useful session thanks to the excellent teaching given to me.

I would be most happy to recommend Doug to anyone, his knowledge and understanding are second to none.

Tracey Pearson

Student of The Open University

www.blane.co.uk/trainer-recommendations/

